Structured Product

>
Structured Product

KGI has extensive investment experience in dealing with alternative financial products as well as structured products. KGI continues to opt with various issuers through out the years locally and internationally. Our structured products are massive, that is issued by various issuers to cope with client’s demands, along with the most popular products.

Structured products are complex products, please refer to the warning statements as below:

Investors should exercise caution in relation to Complex Products. A “complex product” refers to an investment product whose terms, features and risks are not reasonably likely to be understood by a retail investor because of its complex structure. Some Complex Products are only available to professional investors.

Investors may lose the entire invested amount or more than the invested amount (if applicable). Some Complex Products are only available to professional investors.

Complex Products for which the offering documents or information provided by the Issuer have not been reviewed by the SFC, investors are advised to exercise caution in relation to the offer. Complex Products are authorized by the SFC, but does not imply official recommendation, is not a recommendation or endorsement of a product and does not guarantee the commercial merits of a product or its performance.

Investors should read the offering documents and other relevant materials to understand the key nature, features and risks of a Complex Product and are advised to seek independent.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

結構性產品

>
結構性產品

凱基具備多年投資另類金融產品的經驗,及對結構性產品有豐富的認識,多年來已持續與本地及國際市場上多間發行商合作。我們可提供不同種類及不同發行商的結構性產品給客戶選擇,從而作出比較, 並將定期向客戶提供最新的精選系列產品以供客戶參考。

股權

股權

了解更多

利率

利率

了解更多

信貸

信貸

了解更多

商品

商品

了解更多

累積(認購)及累積(認沽)
期權合約

累積(認購)及累積(認沽)
期權合約

了解更多

結構性產品是屬於複雜產品,複雜產品警告聲明如下︰

投資者應就複雜產品審慎行事。「複雜產品」是指由於結構複雜,致令其條款、特點及風險在合理情況下不大可能會被零售投資者理解的投資產品。 一些複雜產品僅供專業投資者買賣。

如提供過往業績資料,往績並非預測日後業績表現的指標。 投資者或會蒙受全部或大於投資金額的損失(如適用)。

就發行人提供未經香港證監會審閱的要約文件或資料的複雜產品而言,投資者應就該要約審慎行事。就被形容為已獲香港證監會認可的複雜產品而言,該認可不表示獲得官方推介及證監會認可不等如對該產品作出推介或認許,亦不是對該產品的商業利弊或表現作出保證。

在作出任何投資決定前,投資者應閱讀要約文件及其他相關資料,以了解有關複雜產品的主要性質、特點及風險,亦應先尋求獨立專業意見,並且應有足夠的淨資產來承擔因買賣該產品而可能招致的風險和損失。

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart