About KGI

As a subsidiary of the well-funded KGI Group, KGI (Hong Kong) is a market leader in a broad range of areas, including brokerage, investment banking, fixed income, proprietary trading, wealth management, and a variety of derivatives products. KGI (Hong Kong) combines domestic investment businesses, including KGI Futures, KGI Securities Investment Trust, KGI Securities Investment Advisory, KGI Insurance Brokers, and KGI Venture Capital to provide clients with a full range of financial products for investment, as well as wealth management services and assistance with fundraising in domestic and foreign capital markets.

In addition to Taiwan, KGI Securities has complete overseas businesses in Hong Kong, Thailand, Singapore, Indonesia, and China. With the advantages that come from regional operations, KGI Securities has its finger on the pulse of the regional economy, providing complete product lines and comprehensive financial services for domestic and foreign clients. The characteristics and achievements of internationalization are quite remarkable.

KGI Wealth Management

KGI Wealth Management’s integrated financial services have always put our clients’ needs first. We place an absolute premium on client relationships. Relying on comprehensive networks and dedicated industry professionals, KGI Wealth Management has continually provided innovative financial products and diversified services to our esteemed clients.

International Expertise Realizes Global Vision

KGI Wealth Management’s elite teams of financial experts include product managers, experienced research teams and senior management personnel, all of whom have a keen eye on global markets and an international perspective. This enables us to quickly grasp changing global market dynamics. With our professional knowledge and extensive experience, we provide clients with comprehensive investment analyses, proposals and services.

Consistency in Excellence

With professional service and constantly evolving innovative products, we bring satisfaction and added value to our clients.

Extensive experience Exclusive service

Senior account manager with more than 20 years of experience in the Greater China market, tailor-made the most suitable financial product solutions for customers, and provide professional investment, protection and heritage advice.

Advantage of Hong Kong

Hong Kong is a global financial center and a wealth management hub. KGI Wealth Management’s solid strengths and ample resources truly allow Hong Kong’s unique advantage as a global financial center to shine.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

關於凱基財富管理

>
關於凱基財富管理

KGI 凱基證券(香港)為KGI凱基證券海外公司,產品線涵蓋經紀、自營、承銷、債券、衍生性商品、財富管理等,各項業務皆居市場領先地位。KGI凱基證券(香港)結合總​公司轉投資事業 – 凱基期貨、凱基投信、凱基投顧、凱基保經以及凱基創投等子公司,提供客戶全方位金融商品之投資理財服務,及協助企業在國內外資本巿場籌資。

KGI凱基證券在海外事業版圖亦相當完整,目前在香港、泰國、新加坡、印尼及中國大陸皆有據點,藉由區域佈局的優勢,掌握國際經濟脈動,提供國內外客戶完整的商品線與全方位的理財服務,國際化的特色及成果相當顯著。

凱基財富管理

凱基證券財富管理的整合性金融服務,一直是以客為尊,以客戶關係為主導。憑著廣泛完善的金融服務網絡、專業殷勤的金融服務人才,一直致力於為尊貴的客戶提供持續創新的金融產品和多元全面的產品服務。

國際專才 環球視野

凱基精英薈萃的專業財富管理團隊,包括產品經理、資深研究隊伍、高級管理人員,具備放眼環球的國際視野,務求迅速掌握全球市場的瞬息動態,以專業的知識、豐富的經驗,為客戶提供透徹而全面的投資分析、建議及服務。

專注卓越 始終如一

以專業的服務及持續創新的金融產品,來服務客戶、滿足客戶、為客戶創造價值。

豐富經驗 專屬服務

資深的客戶經理,深耕大中華區市場逾20年經驗,第一時間為客戶量身打造最適合的金融產品方案,並提供專業的投資、保障以及傳承的建議。

立足香港 優勢盡享

香港是一個全球性金融中心和財富管理集中地,凱基財富管理的雄厚實力和豐富資源,讓這份得天獨厚的優勢得以盡情發揮。

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart